panagift.blogg.se

Fishing planet unique carp guide fishing weeping willow
Fishing planet unique carp guide fishing weeping willow





fishing planet unique carp guide fishing weeping willow

Watch the surface of the water, maybe in places of fish activity you will be able to catch larger fish. While waiting, throw a Spod to this place for additional feeding.

fishing planet unique carp guide fishing weeping willow

Then catch fish in this place using a rod stand. *Please note that type of few bottom rods has been changed to a carp type and you should use related tackles for it.Īlso, for more bites, throw a Spod feeder with groundbait in one place 5 times at least. Spod rod (Power Launcher), Spin reel (Griffon Spod), New Mono Line (Light Green), Large Spod feeder, any groundbait (Boilies, Pellets/Spod Mix/ ets) Carp Camouflage Sinker, Carp Leader, Carp Hook, Boil Baitst, We have prepared new special categories of tackle for you:Īlso you will find new items in such categories as spin reels, braid and mono lines as well as chum aromas.Ĭarp rod (Carp Ranger), Spin reel (Kraken), New Braid Line Red, Flat Feeder, Method Mix Groundbait.Carp Leader, Carp Hook, Boil BaitstĬarp rod (Deep Horizon), Spin reel (Leviathan), New Mono Line (Light Green), PVA Bag/Mesh, Boilies/Pellets Carpbaits. Here’s your chance to prove just how good you really are at catching these sneaky bottom dwellers! Get your fishing stuff ready for the great adventure and let the carp fishing begin! Here’s an overview of what we have for you:

fishing planet unique carp guide fishing weeping willow

1: so I put my 3 rods all in the same place (tiny bid spread out not much)Ģ: While my rods are in, I dump the spod rod bait on the same spod and keep dumping it all in, thats good right? Or is 1 throw enough?ģ: This guy has a mix for sunny and cloudy weather, does that mean if the weather goes cloudy while I trew sunny mix in that it is a waste? And can I then just trow in cloudy bait or do they overlap and make a mess?Ĥ: How long does the spodrod bait last in the water? Can I fast forward time? Or do I lose it when I do that?ĥ: Im using the DLC rods and only 1 has a feeder cage, does this make a lot of difference? Should I get a feeder for all of my rods?Ħ: My lightest rod is 16kg and heaviest 24kg is this enough? I see some fish go 35-40kg on the leaderboards.Welcome Carp Fishing Update and a new waterway – Weeping Willow Fisheries in the UK.







Fishing planet unique carp guide fishing weeping willow